Back to the Heron Publications

Edgar Wallace

Born in 1875 Edgar Wallace became synonymous with an exciting style of thriller novel. Yet remarkably, he didn’t achieve real success until he was 41, when he published the remarkable novel: The Four Just Men – a chillingly realistic story of how four men sworn to secrecy upon death set out on a crusade to rid society of evil men who might otherwise escape justice.

Edgar Wallace went on to write a whole string of brilliant crime and suspense thrillers, and at the height of his fame his royalties and advance payments for books set new records.

Now, eight of his finest novels have been brought together in a superlative dark blue Kidron binding, lavishly decorated with an exquisite golden tracery on spines and covers.



The Four Just Men

The Crimson Circle

The Mind Of Mr. J. G. Reeder

Blue Hand

Jack O’Judgment

The Daffodil Mystery

The Dark Eyes Of London

The Green Rust

Back to the Heron Publications